Meet the New Staffers – Justin Maharana, Pi Delta ’13

XY Blog

Me (left) and my cousin at a rooftop bar in NYC

Hi, my name is Justin Maharana and I’m from Long Island, New York. I grew up in a village called Babylon on the South Shore of the island. I decided to go down south for school and attended North Carolina State University where I studied Business Administration-Marketing.

In my free time I like to be active playing many sports, especially basketball. I’d much rather be enjoying the day outside then sitting inside which explains why I love to travel. If there’s time and I’m not exhausted I enjoy a good read.

I want to work for the Central Office because Chi Psi has been an integral part of my undergraduate experience, and I would love to have the opportunity to open the door to future gentleman and scholars.

I’m most looking forward to meeting all the Brothers of different Alphas and helping them out in any way I can. I’m also very excited to see the states and all the different campuses.

 

Leave a Reply

